This site uses technical and analytics cookies.
By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.

Draghi Government sworn in

The new Government sworn in on Saturday, February 13th, 2021.

The Prime Minister, Professor Mario Draghi, and his new cabinet, sworn in before the President of the Republic of Italy, H.E. Sergio Mattarella.