This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Legalization of documents

 

Legalization of documents

LIST OF QATAR REFERENCE LAW FIRMS

The Embassy of Italy states that it is not responsible for the work and tariffs of the reference professionals.
The list below is not to be considered exhaustive and is subject to periodic verification.

Squire Patton Boggs
Tel: +974 44532500
Fax: +974 44532501
Avv. Charbel Maakaron
Email: doha@squirepb.com
Website: www.squirepattonboggs.com
Addleshaw Goddard LLC

Avv. Hussein Damirji
Level 44, Tornado Tower,
West Bay, Doha
PO Box 22194
Tel: +974 44292300
Email: H.Damirji@aglaw.com
Rödl & Partner

Avv. Guido-Maria Solari
Eli France Building
3rd floor - Office # 5
PO Box 47153 Doha - Qatar
Tel: +974-44374906
Fax: +974-44374907
Mobile: +974-6268258
E-Mail guido-maria.solari@roedl.it

Al Tamimi & Co. International Advocates & Legal Consultants
Avv. Mohammed Al-Marri
Tel. 00974 44441232
Avv. Frank Lucente
Tel. ++974 44572720
e.mail: f.lucente@tamimi.com
Fax 00974 44360921
P.O.Box 23443
www.tamimi.com

Al Sulaiti Law Firm
Avv. Mubarak Al Sulaiti
Tel. 00974 44664066 ; 44664766
Fax 00974 44651919
P.O.Box 14646
mslawyer@qatar.net.qa
Studio Legale Bosisio

Avv. Vincenzo Bosisio
Recapito in Qatar: tel. 00974 66737065
Recapiti in Italia:
Como: 031 261314; Milano: 02 76006706
e-mail vbosisio@bcclaw.it

Al Kaabi Law Firm
Tel. 00974 44436222
Fax 00974 44436777
P.O.Box 16729
www.alkaabilawfirm.com
e-mail: info@alkaabilawfirm.com
Gulf Legal Consultants
Tel. 00974 4444 7757/ 444 7797
Fax 00974 4444 7767
Email: law@glc-qa.com
Website: www.glc-qa.com
P.O. Box 4948

Avv. Khalid Bin Mohamed Al Attiyah
Tel. 00974 44364447 - 8
Fax 00974 44364449
P.O.Box 9228
Avv. Gebran Majdalani
Tel. 00974 44428899 ; 4415567
Fax 00974 44417817 ; 4354945
P.O. Box 4004

Avv. Ali Bin Nasser Al Noaimi
Tel. 00974 44432747
Fax 00974 44432595
P.O.Box 2457


217